Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark Golden, MD, FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Doctors For Visual Freedom

Mark Golden, MD, FACS

Ophthalmologist located in Streeterville, Chicago, IL

30 total reviews

Dr. Mark Golden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Golden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aysegul P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very satisfying
Joel A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Golden is one of the most heartfelt professionals I have ever dealt with. He cares and you can feel it when he talks to you.
Athena G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Golden and his team were amazing! Our 3 year old enjoyed her visit, and we were so relieved to feel she was in great, knowledgeable hands.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service..doctor so professional and kind.,
Selami P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Additional functionality of the website such as patient test results and prescription order and payment functions could be added.
Peter M G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Wonderful staff and attention to concerns.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Golden gave me an intensive and somewhat painful Tear Care procedure. He was very careful, considerate and checked on my pain tolerance throughout it. I am feeling much better.
Jean Pierre P B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Golden is wonderful. He never rushes and is very attentive during my appointment.
Melissa A F.
Submitted 10/04/21
I travel from the suburbs to see Dr. Golden and I am always able to get an appointment when I need one and if I need to get in for an emergency they are always available
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Thorough, pleasant and punctual. Very informative.