Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark Golden, MD, FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Doctors For Visual Freedom

Mark Golden, MD, FACS

Ophthalmologist located in Streeterville, Chicago, IL

32 total reviews

Dr. Mark Golden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Golden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Golden and his team are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Tina A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent experience
Selami P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care and service!! Very knowledgeable and professional!’
Tracey O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very knowledgeable and Dr. Golden and staff were very kind.
Allysia Y.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a wonderful experience Thank you!
Gabriela P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quality care and efficient.
Alex M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Golden and his staff were wonderful. I highly recommend this office for any glasses, contacts, or medical needs.
James E O.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent, attentive exam. Dr. Golden answered all my questions, and spent plenty of time with me. Wonderful experience.
Vernis N B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Golden is an amazing doctor and empowering teacher. He makes sure I understand my diagnosis, treatment plan and wellness expectations. He is by far the cream of the crop in his medical field.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always personalized, attentive care. Sjögren’s Syndrome has been an extremely challenging chronic disease for both of us. Dr. Golden always gives me hope.
Rafael R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excelente service, Dr. Golden is the Best.!!!!
Tim M.
Submitted 03/16/22
I expected a hard sell, but the doctor was courteous and low key, a gentleman. The exam was very thorough, but I would have liked a written summary for my records.
Karen M R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Appreciated working me into your schedule for acute issue. Wonderful, compassionate care here.
Michael G S.
Submitted 03/07/22
As always Dr. Golden provided excellent care and testing and provided sage advice concerning ongoing treatment options for my eye conditions. Thanks Dr. Golden.
Jean Pierre B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Golden and the whole staff are amazing…
Ross D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very knowledgeable and efficient
Mark A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Exceptional, informative care.
Charlene M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
Alexander K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff is extremely friendly and they take time to explain things to you.
Kisha S W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Golden has a wonderful bedside manner. He’s extremely knowledgeable and he explains your eye health and address questions or concerns you may have. The office is extremely clean and the staff is nice as well.