Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark Golden, MD, FACS -  - Ophthalmologist

Doctors For Visual Freedom

Mark Golden, MD, FACS

Ophthalmologist located in Streeterville, Chicago, IL

42 total reviews

Dr. Mark Golden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Golden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Always a pleasurable experience professional, friendly and helpful
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Mark Golden is an attentive, conscientious and compassionate physician. He has been managing my Sjögren’s Syndrome, a chronic dry eye and mouth autoimmune disease, for five years.
Andrea W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Loved Dr Golden. Great interaction and explained everything very well
Michael James H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very thorough and informative
Shimoli P.
Submitted 08/23/22
I came in with a swollen eye. Dr. Golden did multiple tests in order to figure out what was causing it and how to heal the eye. I felt heard and he answered all my questions.
Vi Anh D N.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very Courteous. Would usually wait at most 30 minutes before entering the doctor's office
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/18/22
Courteous, professional and takes his time. Allowed to ask questions and get answers. Genuine concern for and interest in his patients.
Alison B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great experience!
Revital S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Caring, professional, and just wonderful!
Sidney K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Golden is very detailed. Just simply excellent
Paula C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Golden and his team are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Tina A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent experience
Selami P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care and service!! Very knowledgeable and professional!’
Tracey O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very knowledgeable and Dr. Golden and staff were very kind.
Allysia Y.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a wonderful experience Thank you!
Gabriela P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quality care and efficient.
Alex M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Golden and his staff were wonderful. I highly recommend this office for any glasses, contacts, or medical needs.
James E O.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent, attentive exam. Dr. Golden answered all my questions, and spent plenty of time with me. Wonderful experience.
Vernis N B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Golden is an amazing doctor and empowering teacher. He makes sure I understand my diagnosis, treatment plan and wellness expectations. He is by far the cream of the crop in his medical field.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always personalized, attentive care. Sjögren’s Syndrome has been an extremely challenging chronic disease for both of us. Dr. Golden always gives me hope.